Street address:
Center for Urban Horticulture, 3501 NE 41st Street, Seattle, WA 98105
Washington Park Arboretum, 2300 Arboretum Drive E, Seattle, WA 98112

Mailing address:
UW Botanic Gardens
Box 354115
Seattle, WA 98195-4115

Main Phone: 206-543-8616
Fax: 206-685-2692
Email: uwbg@u.washington.edu

Newsletter sign-up

Facebook: www.facebook.com/UWBotanicGardens
Twitter: @uwbotanicgarden

UW Botanic Gardens Staff

Fred C.Hoyt
Interim Director
206-543-3137
fhoyt@uw.edu

Wendy Gibble
Associate Director
Manager of Conservation and Education, Washington Rare Plant Care and Conservation
206-616-0780
wjgibble@uw.edu

A-F   G-L   M-R    S-Z

Perry Acworth
UW Farm Manager
206-550-4169
theuwfarm@gmail.com

Rebecca Alexander, M.L.I.S.
Manager of Reference and Technical Services, Elisabeth C. Miller Library
206-897-5268
rebalex@uw.edu

Jessica Anderson, M.L.I.S.
Librarian, Elisabeth C. Miller Library
206-543-0415
anderjl@uw.edu

Annie Bilotta
Horticulturist
206-897-1642
anniebp@uw.edu

Maureen Black
Marketing and Events Manager
206-685-1706
mblack6@uw.edu

Alicia Blood
Youth and Family Education Supervisor
alblood@uw.edu

Laura Blumhagen
Information Specialist, Elisabeth C. Miller Library
206-543-0415
lbb@uw.edu

Pat Chinn-Sloan
Fiscal Specialist
206-221-6124
pchinn@uw.edu

Carrie M. Cone
Manager of Administrative Services
206-685-2579
cmcone@uw.edu

Clif Edwards
Field Arborist
206-616-4050
clife@uw.edu

Jessica Farmer
Adult Education Supervisor
206-685-2590
jsfarmer@uw.edu

Roy Farrow
Horticulturist
206-616-4050
farrow@uw.edu

Keith Ferguson
Plant Registrar
206-616-4162
fergus42@uw.edu

Drew Foster
Field Arborist
206-616-4050
alf88@uw.edu

Ryan Garrison
Horticulturist
206-616-4050
rgarris@uw.edu

Kit Harrington
Fiddleheads Forest School Coordinator
206-616-5261
kith@uw.edu

Darrin Hedberg
Horticulturist
206-616-4050
dhedberg@uw.edu

Amy Hughes
Education Outreach Coordinator
206-616-8238
ash7@uw.edu

Stacy Kinsell
Program Coordinator, Rare Plant Care and Conservation
206-616-0780
stacyk3@uw.edu

Raymond J.Larson, M.S.
Curator of Living Collections
206-616-1118
halcyon@uw.edu

Joanna Long
Horticulturist
206-616-4050
jolong@uw.edu

Sasha McGuire
Education Programs Assistant
206-685-8033
mcguires@uw.edu

Cait McHugh
School-age Program Coordinator
206-543-8801
mchughc2@uw.edu

Tracy Mehlin, M.L.I.S.
IT Librarian, Elisabeth C. Miller Library
UWBG Web Manager
206-616-9481
tmehlin@uw.edu

Catherine Nelson
Tour Program Assistant
206-685-8641
cmn23@uw.edu

Eve Rickenbaker
Collection Manager, Otis Douglas Hyde Herbarium
206-685-2589
hydeherb@uw.edu


JP Sauerlender
Horticulturist
206-897-1434
jps1@uw.edu

Brian R. Thompson, M.L.S.
Manager and Curator of Horticultural Literature, Elisabeth C. Miller Library
206-543-1434
bthomp@uw.edu

Joanna Wright
Fiddleheads Forest School Teacher
206-221-6427
jhwright@uw.edu

David Zuckerman
Manager of Horticulture
206-543-8008
dzman@uw.edu

Back to Top